Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Durant

Jordan Durant

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Durant
"Great customer service! Would highly recommend Joel for your insurance needs. Rates have been great and all changes and questions are answered promptly."
Profile photo of Malcolm Hollingsworth

Malcolm Hollingsworth

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Hollingsworth
"I highly recommend Celeste at Joel Markworth's State Farm Insurance Agency. Celeste goes above and beyond to ensure my wife and I are always well taken care of. Her responsiveness and dedication are truly outstanding. No matter the question, Celeste always provides thorough, knowledgeable answers, making us feel confident in our coverage decisions. Her expertise and attention to detail have resulted in us having excellent coverage at great rates. We are incredibly grateful for her exceptional service and unwavering support. If you’re looking for an insurance agent who genuinely cares about her clients, Celeste is the one to call!"
Profile photo of Ginny Wang

Ginny Wang

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Wang
"Cassandra is amazing on helping me transfer my insurance to a different state!"
Profile photo of Francesca Straus

Francesca Straus

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Straus
"Cassandra is very nice and patient. She cut my bill in half for both home and auto insurance. I couldn’t be happier. I used Liberty Mutual for over ten years. I was never able to get a rep on the phone and the coverage was horrible as well as their internet was always down. State Farm offered me a deeper coverage, is very professional, friendly and I like that I support my community by using a local office. Thank you Cassandra."
Profile photo of Rayanna Eckhardt

Rayanna Eckhardt

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayanna Eckhardt
"From quote to completion was so easy, I did most of it online and they called me to make sure everything was how I wanted it and walked me through the process. And saving almost $100/mo from previous providers, made the switch even better."
Profile photo of joel self

joel self

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel self
"Cassandra was extremely helpful and prompt. I have a bad hearing loss but had no problem hearing and understanding her."
Profile photo of Desirae Montoya

Desirae Montoya

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Montoya
"Austin was such a delight to work with!! I was looking for help with changing insurance companies. Austin’s excellent assistance and customer service made my insurance transition smooth and comfortable! Thank You Austin & State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Clayton

Jack Clayton

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Clayton
"Austin was super prompt and helpful with all my questions and got me switched over smoothly and quickly."
Profile photo of amanda hainer

amanda hainer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda hainer
"Talked to Austin about switching my car insurance, he was super helpful and quick to respond. I saved almost $70 a month by switching, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chad Pierce

Chad Pierce

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Pierce
"Incredible Customer Service! Though i was unable to follow through with the initial quote, Celeste broke down the policy in simple terms and provided necessary information. Not to mention, a great deal of patients and professionalism along the way. Will definitely keep them in mind and recommend in the future."
Profile photo of Casey Skeen

Casey Skeen

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Skeen
"The staff is amazing! They go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of David Bowen

David Bowen

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bowen
"I know this is gonna sound cheesy but Austin really did save me 180$/month. I was going through Otto, Root, liberty mutual , all state even progressive and everyone wanted nearly 300$ a month or more for full coverage with two drivers. but Austin got me down to a very nice 205 with everything. and he was very personable and kind and listened to my needs and met them in everyway. I can't promise what I got will be the same for someone else. but I can promise that these guys will do their absolute best in everyway they can."
Profile photo of DeAnna Markworth

DeAnna Markworth

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Markworth
"Great advice and fast services! Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Karen Irvin

Karen Irvin

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Irvin
"Joel is one of the best Agents I have ever worked with. He listens to see exactly what your concerns are and is very timely getting back to you and throughly explains the situation."
Profile photo of Angela Tole

Angela Tole

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Tole
"I've worked with Joel over the better part of the last 10 months. He is a humble, sincere person who truly cares for his clients and his team members. I would highly recommend Joel and his team - you will be treated with respect and will be well taken care of. This is something that someone who has deep roots in this industry, like Joel can provide!"
Profile photo of Hassan Ghazal

Hassan Ghazal

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Ghazal
"Joel Markworth congratulation for having cassandra on your team, a natural genuin people person.. one of few left.. Thanks everyone for not only your business, but for all the education, respect and consideration i had received."
Profile photo of Jacob Korman

Jacob Korman

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Korman
"Joel and his team are amazing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Redzapdos

Redzapdos

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Redzapdos
"Joel did a great job of getting me a very affordable quote that's competitive. The quote is over 25% lower than my Geico quote which is great. He was attentive to detail, professional, and flexible. Overall, a great experience - strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darrell Pettit

Darrell Pettit

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Pettit
"The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Definitely made sure I was getting the right information and saved me time and money!"
Profile photo of Brian Howe

Brian Howe

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Howe
"Dana was amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of DC GA J

DC GA J

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DC GA J
"Dana LeBlanc is the most efficient and accurate agent I've dealt with in many, many years. Thank You, Dana, for getting us started with State Farm. D & G J'"